集團介紹

億嘉國際集團於2004年3月28日創立,在全球設有超過30家子公司,經營的業務涉及化妝品、珠寶、旅遊、農業生態與生産、電子商務、地産、培訓及高科技産品等領域,市場佈及50多個國家和地區。

億嘉國際擁有三大品牌的產品系列:MAIONE護膚品系列、MIRIKEL營養品系列和Vii日用品系列。所有產品都以不傷害動物為前提,採用純天然植物為原料。億嘉國際擁有集研發、生產、銷售、服務為一體的專業團隊;還擁有得天獨厚地理優勢的海南黃花梨種植與生産基地。

在悉心經營事業、助人圓夢的同時,億嘉國際始終秉承“行善”的初心,積極回饋社會;相繼在中國大陸、新加坡、香港、台灣、馬來西亞、加拿大、澳大利亞、美國、泰國、印尼、澳門等國家和地區播撒愛心,慈善捐款迄今累計超過1000萬美金!

自成立以來,億嘉北美已開設四家分公司,憑借著先進的經營模式、完善的制度、優質的產品和貼心的服務,贏得了良好的信譽,并吸引了眾多的合作夥伴加入。此外,隨著億嘉慈善基金會的成立,我們希望并鼓勵更多當地社區組織,參與到我們正在進行的慈善活動中。

分享此页

The Group

YIJIA, founded on 28 March 2004, has over 30 subsidiaries around the world, with businesses spanning across over 50 countries and regions worldwide in a wide range of fields including cosmetics, jewelry, travel and tourism, agricultural ecology and production, e-commerce, investment, real estate, finance management, education, and high-tech products, etc.

YIJIA features three major product lines, namely, MAIONE for skin care, MIRIKEL for dietary supplements and Vii for daily necessities. Adopting plants as raw materials, all products are produced based on the cruelty-free principle. YIJIA is furnished with a professional team specializing in research and development, production, sales and service; it is also in possession of a Dalbergia odorifera tree plantation and production base that benefits from unique geographical advantages

While devoting to run business and help others, YIJIA has been committed to charity and giving back to the society. The Group has donated over USD $10 million to people and organizations residing in various countries and regions including China, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Malaysia, Canada, Australia, the U.S., Thailand, Indonesia, and Macao.

Since its foundation, YIJIA North America has opened four branch offices. With an advanced business model, well-established system, high-quality products, and excellent service, we have won a great reputation and attracted numerous partners to join us. In addition, with the establishment of YIJIA Charity Foundation, we hope to encourage our local community to participate in our ongoing charitable activities.

Share this Page